London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Handball

Handball - Women's Preliminaries Group A
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET15:1517:1516:1519:15
Venue: Copper Box

Results
TeamH1H2Total
 Russia151631
 Brazil141327
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.