London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Handball

Handball - Women's Qtr Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET19:3021:3020:3023:30
Venue: Copper Box

Results
TeamH1H2Total
 France13922
 Montenegro131023
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.