London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Handball

Handball - Men's Preliminaries Group B
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET15:1517:1516:1519:15
Venue: Copper Box

Results
TeamH1H2Total
 Serbia91423
 Croatia131831
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.