London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Handball

Handball - Men's Preliminaries Group B - Match 6
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15
Venue: Copper Box

Results
TeamH1H2Total
 Hungary101525
 Denmark131427
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.