London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Handball

Handball - Men's Preliminaries Group A
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30
Venue: Copper Box

Results
TeamH1H2Total
 Iceland161430
 France151429
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.