Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Handball

Handball - Men's Preliminaries Group A - Match 5
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30
Venue: Copper Box

Results
TeamH1H2Total
 France212344
 Great Britain7815
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.