London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Gymnastics

Trampoline - Women's Trampoline Final
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET14:2616:2615:2618:26
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Rosannagh Maclennan CAN57.305
Shanshan Huang CHN56.730
Wenna He CHN55.950
4Karen Cockburn CAN55.860
5Tatsiana Piatrenia BLR55.670
6Savannah Vinsant USA54.965
7Luba Golovina GEO52.925
8Victoria Voronina RUS21.915
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.