London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Gymnastics

Artistic - Women's Uneven Bars Final
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:5015:5014:5017:50
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Aliya Mustafina RUS16.133
Kexin He CHN15.933
Elizabeth Tweddle GBR15.916
4Jinnan Yao CHN15.766
5Victoria Komova RUS15.666
6Elisabeth Seitz GER15.266
7Koko Tsurumi JPN14.966
8Gabrielle Douglas USA14.900
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.