London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Gymnastics

Artistic - Women's Vault Final
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:5015:5014:5017:50
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Sandra Raluca Izbasa ROU15.191
Mc Kayla Maroney USA15.083
Maria Paseka RUS15.050
4Janine Berger GER15.016
5Oksana Chusovitina GER14.783
6Yamilet Pena Abreu DOM14.516
7Brittany Rogers CAN14.483
8Elsabeth Black CAN0.000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.