London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Gymnastics

Artistic - Men's Team Final
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Yibing Chen / Zhe Feng / / Chenglong Zhang / Kai Zou CHN275.997
Ryohei Kato / Kazuhito Tanaka / Yusuke Tanaka / Kohei Uchimura / Koji Yamamuro JPN271.952
Sam Oldham / Daniel Purvis / Louis Smith / Kristian Thomas / Max Whitlock GBR271.711
4Mykola Kuksenkov / Vitalii Nakonechnyi / Igor Radivilov / Oleg Stepko / Oleg Verniaiev UKR271.526
5Jacob Dalton / Jonathan Horton / Danell Leyva / Samuel Mikulak / John Orozco USA269.952
6Denis Ablyazin / Aleksandr Balandin / David Belyavskiy / Emin Garibov / Igor Pakhomenko RUS269.603
7Philipp Boy / Fabian Hambuchen / Sebastian Krimmer / Marcel Nguyen / Andreas Toba GER268.019
8Pierre Yves Beny / Yann Cucherat / Gael da Silva / Hamilton Sabot / Cyril Tommasone FRA265.441
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.