London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Gymnastics

Artistic - Men's Individual All-Around Final
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Kohei Uchimura JPN92.690
Marcel Nguyen GER91.031
Danell Leyva USA90.698
4Mykola Kuksenkov UKR90.432
5David Belyavskiy RUS90.297
6Kazuhito Tanaka JPN89.407
7Kristian Thomas GBR89.406
8John Orozco USA89.331
9Fabian Gonzalez ESP88.998
10Sergio Sasaki Junior BRA88.965
11Oleg Verniaiev UKR88.931
12Alexander Shatilov ISR88.432
13Daniel Purvis GBR88.332
14Emin Garibov RUS88.006
15Fabian Hambuchen GER87.765
16Cyril Tommasone FRA87.657
17Claudio Capelli SUI87.314
18Enrico Pozzo ITA87.032
19Joshua Jefferis AUS86.865
20Soo Myun Kim KOR85.773
21Jimmy Verbaeys BEL85.231
22Paolo Ottavi ITA84.648
23Javier Gomez Fuertes ESP84.431
24Roman Kulesza POL84.165
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.