London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Gymnastics

Artistic - Men's Pommel Horse Final
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET14:4116:4115:4118:41
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Krisztian Berki HUN16.066
Louis Smith GBR16.066
Max Whitlock GBR15.600
4Alberto Busnari ITA15.400
5Cyril Tommasone FRA15.141
6Vitalii Nakonechnyi UKR14.766
7David Belyavskiy RUS14.733
8Vid Hidvegi HUN14.300
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.