London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Gymnastics

Artistic - Men's Rings Final
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Arthur Nabarrete Zanetti BRA15.900
Yibing Chen CHN15.800
Matteo Morandi ITA15.733
4Aleksandr Balandin RUS15.666
5Denis Ablyazin RUS15.633
6Tommy Ramos PUR15.600
7Iordan Iovtchev BUL15.108
8Federico Molinari ARG14.733
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.