London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Gymnastics

Artistic - Men's Floor Exercise Final
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Kai Zou CHN15.933
Kohei Uchimura JPN15.800
Denis Ablyazin RUS15.800
4Enrique Tomas Gonzalez Sepulveda CHI15.366
5Jacob Dalton USA15.333
6Alexander Shatilov ISR15.333
7Flavius Koczi ROU15.100
8Marcel Nguyen GER14.966
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.