London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Epee Team Placement 5-6
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamTotal
Simona Gherman/Anca Maroiu/Ana Maria Branza/Loredana Dinu Romania36
Britta Heidemann/Imke Duplitzer/Monika Sozanska Germany45
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.