London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Epee Team Bronze Medal Match
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:0019:0018:0021:00
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamTotal
Maya Lawrence/Courtney Hurley/Kelley Hurley United States31
 Anna Sivkova/Violetta Kolobova/Lyubov Shutova/Tatiana Logunova Russia30
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.