London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Epee Team Gold Medal Match
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:1520:1519:1522:15
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamTotal
A Lam Shin/Hyojung Jung/Injeong Choi/Eun Sook Choi South Korea25
Na Li/Yujie Sun/Anqi Xu China39
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.