London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Foil Team Gold Medal Match
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:1520:1519:1522:15
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamTotal
Elisa di Francisca  Italy45
Inna Deriglazova  Russia31
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.