London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Sabre Individual Round of 32
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 5:50 AM PT6:50 AM MT7:50 AM CT8:50 AM ET12:5014:5013:5016:50
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Xiaodong Chen  China815151553
Amira Ben Chaabane  Tunisia312121239
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.