London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Sabre Individual Round of 32
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 5:10 AM PT6:10 AM MT7:10 AM CT8:10 AM ET12:1014:1013:1016:10
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Jiyeon Kim  South Korea815151553
Ursula Gonzalez  Mexico233311
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.