London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Sabre Individual Round of 16
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET14:0516:0515:0518:05
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Yuliya Gavrilova  Russia811111141
Min Zhu  China315151548
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.