London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Sabre Individual Round of 16
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 6:45 AM PT7:45 AM MT8:45 AM CT9:45 AM ET13:4515:4514:4517:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Mariel Zagunis  United States815151553
Seira Nakayama  Japan399930
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.