London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Sabre Individual Quarterfinals Quarterfinal 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET14:4016:4015:4018:40
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Mariel Zagunis  United States815151553
Min Zhu  China366621
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.