London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Sabre Individual Semifinals Semifinal 2
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET17:5019:5018:5021:50
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Olga Kharlan  Ukraine612121242
Sofya Velikaya  Russia815151553
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.