London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Sabre Individual Semifinals Semifinal 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:3019:3018:3021:30
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Mariel Zagunis  United States813131347
Jiyeon Kim  South Korea215151547
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.