London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Sabre Individual Bronze Medal Match
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
 Mariel Zagunis  United States810101038
Olga Kharlan  Ukraine615151551
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.