London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Epee Individual Round of 32
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 5:20 AM PT6:20 AM MT7:20 AM CT8:20 AM ET12:2014:2013:2016:20
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Violetta Kolobova  Russia49141441
Monika Sozanska  Germany213141544
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.