London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Epee Individual Round of 32
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET10:5012:5011:5014:50
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Anca Maroiu  Romania515151550
Olena Kryvytska  Ukraine510101035
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.