London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Epee Individual Round of 32
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 4:20 AM PT5:20 AM MT6:20 AM CT7:20 AM ET11:2013:2012:2015:20
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Tiffany Geroudet  Switzerland47151541
Magdalena Piekarska  Poland26141436
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.