London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Epee Individual Round of 16
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 6:40 AM PT7:40 AM MT8:40 AM CT9:40 AM ET13:4015:4014:4017:40
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Laura Flessel-Colovic  France610131342
Simona Gherman  Romania810151548
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.