London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Epee Individual Semifinals Semifinal 1
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:0019:0018:0021:00
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Yujie Sun  China36131335
Yana Shemyakina  Ukraine25141435
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.