London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Epee Individual Bronze Medal Match
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET19:1021:1020:1023:10
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Yujie Sun  China39151542
 A Lam Shin  South Korea59111136
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.