London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Epee Individual Gold Medal Match
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:4021:4020:4023:40
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Yana Shemyakina  Ukraine038920
Britta Heidemann  Germany028818
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.