London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Foil Individual Round of 32
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 5:20 AM PT6:20 AM MT7:20 AM CT8:20 AM ET12:2014:2013:2016:20
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Shiho Nishioka  Japan368825
Valentina Vezzali  Italy47141439
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.