London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Foil Individual Round of 32
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:50 AM PT5:50 AM MT6:50 AM CT7:50 AM ET11:5013:5012:5015:50
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Jinyan Chen  China414151548
Malgorzata Wojtkowiak  Poland488828
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.