London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Foil Individual Round of 16
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 6:40 AM PT7:40 AM MT8:40 AM CT9:40 AM ET13:4015:4014:4017:40
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Gil Ok Jung  South Korea210131338
Lee Kiefer  United States48151542
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.