London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Sabre Team Gold Medal Match
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET17:4519:4518:4521:45
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamTotal
Rares Dumitrescu/Tiberiu Dolniceanu/Florin Zalomir/Alexandru Siriteanu Romania26
Junghwan Kim/Woo Young Won/Bongil Gu/Eun Seok Oh South Korea45
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.