London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Foil Team Round of 16
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamTotal
Richard Kruse/Husayn Rosowsky/James Davis Great Britain45
Tarek Ayad/Alaaeldin Abouelkassem/Sherif Farrag Egypt33
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.