London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Foil Team Semifinals Semifinal 1
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamTotal
Andrea Cassara'/Andrea Baldini/Giorgio Avola Italy45
Alexander Massialas/Gerek Meinhardt/Race Imboden United States24
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.