London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Sabre Individual Round of 64
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:50 AM PT3:50 AM MT4:50 AM CT5:50 AM ET9:5011:5010:5013:50
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Florin Zalomir  Romania815151553
Mojtara Abedini Shormasti  Iran777728
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.