London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Sabre Individual Semifinals Semifinal 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:0019:0018:0021:00
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Nikolay Kovalev  Russia577726
Aron Szilagyi  Hungary815151553
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.