London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Sabre Individual Gold Medal Match
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:1020:1019:1022:10
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Aron Szilagyi  Hungary815151553
Diego Occhiuzzi  Italy188825
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.