London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Epee Individual Round of 32
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Ruslan Kudayev  Uzbekistan03151533
Kyoungdoo Park  South Korea029920
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.