London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Epee Individual Round of 16
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Geza Imre  Hungary577726
Bartosz Piasecki  Norway915151554
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.