London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Epee Individual Round of 16
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 3:45 AM PT4:45 AM MT5:45 AM CT6:45 AM ET10:4512:4511:4514:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Jorg Fiedler  Germany510151545
Bas Verwijlen  Netherlands348823
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.