London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Epee Individual Quarterfinals Quarterfinal 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Weston Kelsey  United States511151546
Silvio Fernandez  Venezuela389929
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.