London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Epee Individual Bronze Medal Match
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:1020:1019:1022:10
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
 Weston Kelsey  United States37111132
Jinsun Jung  South Korea48111235
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.