London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Epee Individual Gold Medal Match
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Ruben Limardo  Venezuela412151546
Bartosz Piasecki  Norway36101029
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.