London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Foil Individual Round of 16
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 6:40 AM PT7:40 AM MT8:40 AM CT9:40 AM ET13:4015:4014:4017:40
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Andrea Baldini  Italy915151554
Race Imboden  United States599932
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.