London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Foil Individual Bronze Medal Match
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:1020:1019:1022:10
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
 Andrea Baldini  Italy514141447
Byungchul Choi  South Korea914151553
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.